CodeCamp2018FBcover3

During CodeWeek InterMediaKT and POS4Work co-organized “Patras Codecamp 2018”, including 11 introductory workshops for programming and web technologies covering a wide range of themes such as: Web development, Game development, Programming, STEM & Arduino, Blockchain Technology, Machine learning. 

11 days and 22 hours of coding and web technologies! No age restriction. Only  3 conditions: Α laptop in hand, appetite for technology and good mood!!! 

Facebook event: https://www.facebook.com/events/498921437242603/ 

EU Codeweek page: https://codeweek.eu/view/167984/patras-codecamp-2018

Programme 

— Saturday 6/10/2018 | Unity for dummies | Vassilis Karavasilis | Envy Softworks 

— Sunday 7/10/2018 | Scratch for kids | Nadia Rodi | InterMediaKT 

— Monday 8/10/2018 | CMS intro | Anna Natsvlilvili / Panagiotis Antonopoulos  / Vasilis Seremetis | in4capital / InterMediaKT / zehnplus.ch 

— Tuesday 9/10/2018 | WordPress for beginners | Panagiotis Antonopoulos / Nikos Matsankos| InterMediaKT 

— Friday 12/10/2018 | Python | Dionisis Rodis | Susurrus 

— Saturday 13/10/2018 | Ethereum blockchain | George Georgakakos | University of Patras 

– Sunday 14/10/2018 | Intro to Arduino | Nadia Rodi | InterMediaKT 

— Monday 15/10/208 | Git down and dirty | Vasilis  Seremetis | zehnplus 

– Tuesday 16/10/2018 | Web design & branding | Lina Stoumpou | Susurrus 

– Thursday 18/10/2018 | Introduction to Tensorflow | Konstantinos Bairaktaris | Transifex 

– Friday 19/10/2018 | Game development with Javascript | Eirini Ioannidou

Patras CodeCamp 2018 Statistics

LET'S PLAY ON! (3)

Promo video

certificate codeweek2018